NL - FR - EN
Would you like a quote?

Communication

Working bottom-up to connect within the organization means supporting the employees and giving them the right tools for optimal teamwork. Help your employees and teams choose positive relationships and communication by offering them the necessary training. Some themes that can be addressed: assertive communication, non-violent communication, giving and receiving feedback …

communicatie

Feedback and feedforward play a prominent role in a positive communication culture. With the basic “working title” workshop, participants discover their current communication style in relation to feedback and we provide concrete tips and techniques to better communicate with colleagues and managers.

Tryangle’s multidisciplinary team relies on many tools to help your employees communicate better, including Lego Serious Play, Insights, mindful communication, etc. We are happy to develop a customized training program.

Teamwork

Why not try this angle?

NL - FR - EN
Souhaitez-vous un devis?

Communication

Œuvrer de haut en bas à la création de liens au sein de l’entreprise signifie veiller à ce que les travailleurs disposent des outils adéquats pour un travail d’équipe optimal. Nous aidons les travailleurs et les équipes à opter pour des relations et des communications positives en leur proposant les formations nécessaires. Voici quelques-uns des thèmes abordés : communiquer de manière assertive, communiquer de manière non violente, formuler des commentaires, écouter et accepter les commentaires.

communicatie

Dans une culture de communication positive, les commentaires et les remarques jouent un rôle prépondérant. L’atelier “Titre de fonction” permet aux participants de découvrir leur style de communication actuel dans le cadre des commentaires, d’avoir des conseils concrets et de connaitre les techniques qui leur permettront de mieux communiquer avec leurs collègues et leurs supérieurs.

L’équipe multidisciplinaire de Tryangle a de nombreux outils à sa disposition pour aider vos collaborateurs à mieux communiquer : Lego Serious Play, Insights, pleine conscience, etc. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous concevoir un programme de formation sur mesure.

Teamwork

Why not try this angle?