NL - FR - EN
Would you like a quote?

Leadership & teambuilding

Working from top-down on connection within the organization means that management and managers create the right environment for optimal teamwork. In a close-knit tribe, everyone can work efficiently and with pleasure, paying attention to the results and relationships. Tryangle supports managers in leadership for job happiness, with attention to appreciation, ownership, respect and authenticity.

Leiderschap 2

With the workshop “The YMCA of your team” you learn to get the best out of your team by searching for the “Why” (Y) of the team. Why do we do what we do and in which direction are we going? What is the “Motivation” (M)? What drives us forward? What is a strong “Communication” (C) and how do we maintain a positive Attitude (A)?

In short, the basic elements of positive and serving or servant Leadership!

Tryangle can further strengthen the connection in your organization through team building (with or without the WOW mobile), team coaching, individual training / coaching of managers and team-strengthening games such as “Team Happiness”.

Leiderschap 1

Why not try this angle?

NL - FR - EN
Souhaitez-vous un devis?

Leadership & teambuilding

Œuvrer de haut en bas à la création de liens au sein de l’entreprise suppose l’instauration par le management et les responsables d’un cadre adéquat pour un travail d’équipe optimal. Au sein d’une vraie tribu, chaque membre peut travailler avec efficacité et plaisir en se concentrant sur les résultats et en privilégiant les relations. Tryangle accompagne les managers dans l’instauration d’un leadership favorisant le bonheur au travail, la valorisation, le respect du travail accompli, le respect mutuel et l’authenticité.

Leiderschap 2

L’atelier “Le YMCA de votre équipe” vous permet de faire ressortir les atouts de votre équipe en recherchant le “Why” (Y) ou la raison d’être de votre équipe. Pourquoi faisons-nous ce que nous faisons et vers où allons-nous ? Quelle est la “Motivation” (M) ? Qu’est-ce qui nous incite à aller de l’avant ? Qu’est-ce qu’une “Communication” (C) à toutes épreuves et comment conserver une Attitude (A) positive ?

Bref, les éléments fondamentaux d’un leadership positif (au service de tous ?) !

Tryangle peut vous aider à renforcer les liens existants au sein de votre entreprise en créant des activités de teambuilding (avec ou sans la WOW-mobile), des séances de teamcoaching, des formations individuelles ou le coaching des responsables et des jeux renforçant l’esprit d’équipe comme “Choose Happiness at work ».

Leiderschap 1

Why not try this angle?